turtles
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Co-Op Dreamwork?  (Read 600 times)

Offline Root

Co-Op Dreamwork?
«: August 11, 2011, 04:01:37 AM»
Hey, folks. I haven't been on Furc in some time, but as of recent I really miss the free-flow writing catalyst to creativity that used be to sparked in some sessions I experienced by means of the game. I especially enjoyed participating in feral dreams.

I am a hobbyist writer/illustrator, and I was considering dedicating some of my time and efforts to patchwork, coding, writing, and web design via bamboo-tablet/dreamweaver/etc. (unfortunately, any launchpads I have for my work online are currently on pause, so, no quick refs/examples at this point, but I do have some things I may be able to share, if asked, and depending on the question-)

So yes, I am playing with the idea of creating a dream. A feral dream.