turtles
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Bree Draws Things  (Read 284 times)

Offline Bree

Bree Draws Things
«: April 03, 2012, 11:20:46 PM»
my dA - copy-pasted from journal

okay so i'm kind of new to this whole commissions business, so pardon me if i'm a tard.

Alright, so I'm offering drawings- sketches, references, whatever- for dragon scales in Furcadia (and only dragon scales, sorry; I don't have a PayPal).  I'm willing to draw almost anything (within reason, just ask me first) from ferals to anthros to people.  References are nice, but I can work with a detailed description if you don't have one already.  Just be patient with me if that's the case. >:

Also, until I have more things uploaded, feel free to ask me for drawings of those other things.  I have them, but I don't really want to upload them to this gallery because reasons.

Full-Body Sketch: 5 GD
Doodle: 1-3 GD, depending on detail
Bust: 1 GD

I can also do digital stuff (outlines, colours, etc).

Full-Body w/ Colour:  5-10 GD, depending on detail
Full Body w/o Colour: ~6 GD
Doodle w/ Colour:  2-3 GD
Doodle w/o Colour: 2 GD
Bust w/ Colour: 2 GD
Bust w/o Colour: 1 GD

Eventually, I'll probably try to offer portraits, as well.  But it's been a while since I last did ports, so for the moment at least, I'm not really doing those, sorry.