turtles
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: Character Sprites, Continuities, and More!  (Read 934 times)

Offline Arialonomus

Character Sprites, Continuities, and More!
«: August 27, 2012, 04:25:36 PM»
Hi everyone! I'm Arialonomus, I'm offering various character related services to the Furcadian public, including character sprites, descriptions, character creation, continuities and more! All for a small fee, of course ;)

- Index -

Post 1) Sprites
Post 2) Continuities, Characters, and Other Writings
Post 3) Graphic Design

To commission anything from me, drop me a message here, send me an e-mail at [email protected], or whisper me on Arialonomus or Marius Catherwood!

Sprites

I've been spriting for about 4 years now. I got my start doing fan sprites for the game series Ace Attorney, and therefore, my sprites are in the Ace Attorney style. Unfortunately I can only do human, or human-esque characters, so no animals/animalistic characters, otherwise it's pretty much free reign!

Here's some examples of my work:

No Backgrounds

With Backgrounds

Fullbody Sprites

Mini-Sprites

- Commissioning Sprites -

A typical sprite is usually the character facing the viewer, in a slightly dynamic standing pose. I can do other poses, depending on the complexity, but it is more costly.

-Headshot/Portrait: A headshot/bust shot that can be used as a portrait for your character.
  • No Background: $5-10
  • Background: $10-$15

-Sprite: A character sprite from the waist up, dynamic posing possible, specify in your commission.
  • No Background: $15 - $20
  • Background: $20-$30

NOTE: I will try and find and edit a background to best suit your request, I cannot however, fill all backgrounds to the perfect degree of the commissioner, if this is the case, I will search for a similar background and check for your approval.