turtles
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: OPEN for commissions! (human/anthro/furry)  (Read 549 times)

Offline khymerra

OPEN for commissions! (human/anthro/furry)
«: September 20, 2015, 05:40:01 PM»
I am open for waist-up and fullbody commissions, I'm mostly familiar with humans but I have plenty of experience with anthro/furry characters as well, so if you feel like you'd like to see your character in my style, don't hesitate to ask!

☆COMMISSION INFO☆

[high resolution]

• FULLBODY SLOTS:
    • Clean Sketch: 35$/Character + 10$ NSFW fee.
    • Flat Shaded: 50$/Character + 15$ NSFW fee.
    • Full Color: 75$/Character + 20$ NSFW fee.
  • HALFBODY SLOTS:
    • Flat Shaded: 30$/Character + 10$ NSFW fee.
    • Full Color: 45$/Character + 15$ NSFW fee.

THE FIRST 10 PEOPLE TO BUY A COMMISSION GET A FREE PORTRAIT DOODLE

» TERMS OF SERVICE «
(please read T.o.S before commissioning me)

Payment UPFRONT // VIA PAYPAL (please send as Payment for Goods & Services; Please refer to this tutorial on how to pay for digital commissions)
☆ My prices are per character, you can commission up to 3 characters in the same picture. Multiple slots per commissioner are ok.
NSFW commissions are totally accepted, but also priced differently.
I will draw mostly anything (including oc art, anthro/furry characters and fanart).
☆ I will NOT draw any sort of hateful content such as racism, homophobia, transphobia etc or the following kinks: scat/vore/watersports; dub-con/non-con; or rape/abuse (tba).

FIND ME AT: Furaffinity; Tumblr.
[email protected]

Thank you very much for your attention, please PM, reply to this post or email me if you're interested in getting a commission from me, but make sure to include your FAZ username in the title of the email so I know who it belongs to. Have a nice day/evening!
« Last Edit: September 21, 2015, 12:44:17 PM by khymerra »
I apologize a lot, sorry for that.

Offline Zim