turtles
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: would you be interested in this stuff?  (Read 1220 times)

Offline lexxi

would you be interested in this stuff?
«: May 13, 2009, 02:12:36 AM»
heyyy.
would you all find these lineart/flatcolored lineart shit kind of attractive and want one?
i mean, tell me if its good or not. like if i kinda suck or if im kinda alright OR MAYBE EVEN IF IM A GREAT ARTIST *exaggeration*
...and price help would be great, too.
i would like to get my art a-goin' rofl :]
plus i need some gd soon :D
help pleeease?

k so heerreee are a few:

i think shes kinda cute <3

he looks kinda tough and emo rofl.

i also love this guys shirrtt (:

oh and look ! a feral ! and my lame attempt at shadinnggg, yayyy. x) isnt it cute tho? lol
i guess i'll put more examples up later.
AND YES I DO HAVE TO COMMENT ON EVERY PIECE. c:
ehem, moving on..

k so i am also gonna be posting up some character art after i get more examples and try working on my shading.
i suck at shading, sooo... lol.
oh and i just realized i didnt watermark those ports but :/
i doubt they are worth stealing anyways.
but just a reminder/precaution/whatever. dont steal.

Offline Morgan

Re: would you be interested in this stuff?
«Reply #1: May 13, 2009, 03:14:14 AM»
a giant resounding 'no.'

IPGD

«Reply #2: May 13, 2009, 07:53:25 AM»
not really. overly simplistic and boring, more in a primitive way than an "artistic" one

anatomy, my signature, read it, etc.

Offline Nny

«Reply #3: May 13, 2009, 08:04:14 AM»
No.

Offline Sedde

«Reply #4: May 13, 2009, 08:15:33 AM»
No.

QFE

Learn more about art plz before trying to make ports.
« Last Edit: May 13, 2009, 02:40:56 PM by Sedde »

Offline Sabaton

«Reply #5: May 13, 2009, 08:20:51 AM»
Well instead of being a dick, I'm actually going to point out useful things.

Your feral is okay, it kinda looks like it has no other front leg, and its feet make it look look like it's a stuffed animal.